Sat 27th Jan & Sun 28th Jan A Blissful Journey Vajrayogini Retreat

Lady jumping happy
Sat 27th Jan & Sun 28th Jan
A Blissful Journey 
Vajrayogini Retreat 
A special Retreat. *Open to those with Highest Yoga tantra Empowerment of Buddha Vajrayogini.
Using the prayer practice of The Blissful Path, this retreat will give you the opportunity to gain some familiarity with the key meditations of Vajrayogini practice. 
Taking some time in retreat to emphasise a practice like this will make it infinitely easier to maintain in a daily practice, so this is a perfect opportunity to start the year on the right note. 
*If you would like to have more information on what a Highest Yoga Tantra practice is, please email epc@meditateinsheffield.org.uk
Fee
£25 sat
£25 Sun
£35 weekend
(Includes lunch)
Session times
10am – 11.15am
12noon – 1.15pm
4pm – 5.15pm
7pm – 8.15pm
Teacher 
Gen Kelsang Lekchog

£25.00£35.00

Day / Time

Sat 27th Jan & Sun 28th Jan

Course level

Only for HYT Practioners 

TIMES

Session times
10am – 11.15am
12noon – 1.15pm
4pm – 5.15pm
7pm – 8.15pm

Teacher 
Gen Kelsang Lekchog

Location

Kadampa Meditation Centre Sheffield
685-691 Ecclesall Road, Sheffield, S11 8TG

BENEFITS OF MEDITATION

Improved concentration and focus in daily life
Less stress, worry & anxiety
Reduced irritation, anger & frustration
Greater inner peace & happiness
Increased confidence & self-esteem
Improved mental and physical well being
A positive outlook on life & better relationships

Kadampa Sheffield Retford
Friday 9th Dec
6:30pm – 9:30pm
Kadampa Sheffield Retford
Saturday 21st Jan
9am – 8:30pm
Kadampa Sheffield Retford
Sat 25th February 2023
!0am – 1pm
Kadampa Sheffield Retford
Vajrasattva Retreat
Tues 13 Dec – Sat 17 Dec
Kadampa Sheffield Retford
Saturday 28th Jan
9am – 8:30pm
Kadampa Sheffield Retford
Saturday 7th Jan 2023
10am – 3pm
Kadampa Sheffield Retford
Saturday 14th Jan
10am – 3pm
Kadampa Sheffield Retford
               Sat 11th Feb                10 am – 1pm