Sat 29 – Sun 30 June

Page Under Update

We’re currently updating this page to provide you with the latest information and content. Please bear with us as we work to enhance your experience.

In the meantime, if you have any questions or need assistance, feel free to contact our support team at [info@meditateinsheffield.com].

Thank you for your patience!

£0.00

Day / Time

Sat 29th – Sun 30 June

Course level

Suitable for everybody

Times

 

Fee

Price £-

 

Teacher

 

Location

Kadampa Meditation Centre Sheffield
685-691 Ecclesall Road, Sheffield, S11 8TG

BENEFITS OF MEDITATION

Improved concentration and focus in daily life
Less stress, worry & anxiety
Reduced irritation, anger & frustration
Greater inner peace & happiness
Increased confidence & self-esteem
Improved mental and physical well being
A positive outlook on life & better relationships

Kadampa Sheffield Retford
Friday 9th Dec
6:30pm – 9:30pm
Kadampa Sheffield Retford
Saturday 21st Jan
9am – 8:30pm
Kadampa Sheffield Retford
Sat 25th February 2023
!0am – 1pm
Kadampa Sheffield Retford
Vajrasattva Retreat
Tues 13 Dec – Sat 17 Dec
Kadampa Sheffield Retford
Saturday 28th Jan
9am – 8:30pm
Kadampa Sheffield Retford
Saturday 7th Jan 2023
10am – 3pm
Kadampa Sheffield Retford
Saturday 14th Jan
10am – 3pm
Kadampa Sheffield Retford
               Sat 11th Feb                10 am – 1pm